ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Detail
ARSE
ARES ULUSLARARASI NAKLİYAT VE DIŞ TİCARET LTD. ŞTİ.

Yavuz Sultan Selim Bulvarı Keleş Plaza Kat:8/138 Beykent 8
34520 İSTANBUL

Engin Kırcı

+902124441096
engin.kirci@arestrans.com.tr

www.arestrans.com.tr

Turkey
İSTANBUL
ARTD
SAS DELIEGE ARTOIS DEMENAGEMENTS

Rue Gustave Eiffel 1
62000 Arras

Arnaud Deliege

+33614275050
arnaud@deliege.fr

France
Arras
ARTE
DEME-SPEED

Faidherbe 130
62200 Boulogne-Sur-Mer

Jean-Christophe Mery

+33688248753
jcmery@artdem.fr

France
Boulogne-Sur-Mer
ASAA
ASAAA LOJİSTİK GÜMRÜKLEME HİZMETLERİ LTD.ŞTİ.

Cumhuri̇yet Mah. D-100 Karayolu Cad. A Blok No:48/53 Büyükçekmece 48
34000 İstanbul

Turgay Deregözü

+905438861075
turgay@asaaa.com.tr

http://www.asaaa.com.tr/

Turkey
İstanbul
ASCE
Alois Scherrer AG

Nebengrabenstrasse 16
9430 St. Margrethen Sg

Alex Scherrer

+41718867171
alex.scherrer@scherrer-transport.ch

www.scherrer-textillogistik.ch

Switzerland
St. Margrethen Sg
ASFD
ALPI SERVICE SRL

Via Vecchia Di Cuneo 15
12011 Borgo San Dalmazzo

Merlo Danilo

+393455330300
danilo.merlo@asfgroup.it

www.alpi-service.com

Italy
Borgo San Dalmazzo
ASKA
ASKO Transport AS

Delitoppen 33
1540 Vestby

Nina Jakobsen

+4748251444
materiell.vestby@asko.no

Norway
Vestby
ASLD
ASL DEPOLAMA LOJISTIK SANAYI VE TICARET A.S.

Atatürk Cad.no:336 Alsancak / Konak Atatürk Cad.No:3
35220 İzmir

Ceyhun Cenk Akyurtlakli

+905303948824
ture@asllojistik.com

Turkey
İzmir
ASTE
ASTRIN

Allée Des Bergeries 0
1150 Saint Vulbas

Patrick M Raganeau Patrick

+33619686276
p.raganeau@transports-astrin.com

France
Saint Vulbas
ATBE
A2B-online Container B.V.

Denemarkenlaan 11
2391PZ Hazerswoude-Dorp

Chris Zwarts

+31168334306
CZwarts@a2b-online.com

www.a2b-online.com

Netherlands
Hazerswoude-Dorp