ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
ALLB
AL LOGISTICA SRL

Via Mozambico 6
7026 Olbia

Antonio Luciano

+390789646121
INFO@AL-LOGISTICA.IT

Italy
Olbia
2017 / 05 / 10
ALPD
Alpina Italiana S.p.A.

Via Fondovilla 86
36010 Carrè

Chiumenti Stefano

+390445390711
chiumenti.s@alpinaitaliana.com

www.alpinaitaliana.com

Italy
Carrè
2022 / 11 / 15
ALSA
Alpha-Sped AG

Fabrikmattenweg 8
4144 Arlesheim

Bernhard Bregy

+41617052526
bernhard.bregy@alpha-sped.ch

www.alpha-sped.ch

Switzerland
Arlesheim
2018 / 10 / 11
AMAA
COMETA SRL

Via Cisterna Km. 21.00 KM 21.00
48 Nettuno (Rm)

fatturazionecometa@pec.federlazio.it ___________

+390698983225
stefano@cometatrasporti.com

www.cometatrasporti.com

Italy
Nettuno (Rm)
2017 / 08 / 28
AMBE
AMBROGIO TRASPORTI SPA

Via Fratelli Kennedy 1
10048 Vinovo

Botello Awes

+390331707558
s.rossi@ambrogiointermodal.com

ambrogio@ambrogio.it

Italy
Vinovo
2012 / 10 / 08
AMEA
AMENDOLA SRL TRASPORTI E LOGISTICA

Via della Libertá 100 D
84086 ROCCAPIEMONTE

Umberto Amendola

+39081934033
umberto@amendolasrl.it

Italy
ROCCAPIEMONTE
2013 / 09 / 23
AMSA
Logistik AM

via della Mercanzia 189
Centergross, Blocco 1B - Galleria B
40050 Argelato

Spighetti Maria Rosa

+390815135070
mrspighetti@logistikam.com

www.logistikam.com

Italy
Argelato
2014 / 05 / 20
AMSE
Alfa Mobilty Sweden AB

Box 24053
104 50 Stockholm

Sweden
Stockholm
2024 / 01 / 26
ANAA
Anton Neuhaus GmbH & Co.

Kleiwellenfeld 18
59229 Ahlen

Anton E. Neuhaus

+492382980216
aneuhaus@neuhaus-sped.de

neuhaus-sped.de

Germany
Ahlen
2012 / 01 / 13
ANBA
SC ANABUS TRANS SRL

SOSEAUA BORSULUI NR 43
410409 ORADEA

SC ANABUS TRANS SRL ANABUS TRANS

0040742181699
ramona.jurau@anabustrans.ro

Romania
ORADEA
2024 / 04 / 18