ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
ANNA
TRANS ISOLE SRL

Via Palmentelle SNC
84012 Angri

MICHELE SPIGHETTO

+390815135020
info@transisole.com

Italy
Angri
2013 / 05 / 21
ANNB
TRASPORTI ANNONI SRL

Via Caio Plinio 388
22030 Lipomo

Patrizia Casati

+39384715303
info@trasportiannoni.com

www.trasportiannoni.com

Italy
Lipomo
2013 / 05 / 22
ANSB
Spedition Ansorge GmbH & Co.KG

Gewerbepark 2
87640 Biessenhofen

Sebastian Wischhöfer

+4983429130
info@ansolog.com

www.ansorge-logistik.de

Germany
Biessenhofen
2011 / 08 / 30
ARCE
ARCESE TRASPORTI SPA

Aldo Moro 95
38062 ARCO

Gianluca Danini

+390464573111
gdanini@arcese.com

www.arcese.com

Italy
ARCO
2012 / 09 / 11
ARCK
ARCOTRANS SRL

Via Delle Mimose 5
70026 Bari Z.i. Modugno

Michele Petruzzelli

+39337830732
m.petruzzelli@arcotrans.it

www.arcotrans.it

Italy
Bari Z.i. Modugno
2017 / 04 / 11
ARDA
FULLSPED TASIMACILIK VE GUMRUKLEME TIC LTD STI

Kocasinan Caddesi Taskiran Is Merkezi No2 Kat6 Sirinevler Istanbul 2
34188 Istanbul

Zafer Kocabas

+905324763454
zafer@fullsped.com

http://www.fullsped.com

Turkey
Istanbul
2018 / 08 / 01
ARKA
SİM SAC DEMİR ÇELİK İNŞAAT YAPI MALZEMELERİ SANAYİ VE TİCARET ANONİM ŞİRKETİ

Üçköprüköyü Yeni̇doğan Mevki̇i̇ 116
81100 Düzce

Kami̇l Kavakdan

+90532-5678811
muhasebe@simdemircelik.com

www.simboxx.com

Turkey
Düzce
2022 / 11 / 03
ARMA
armoridem

Rue Ampere 381
44590 Derval

Gwenole Perrigaud

0619871120619871120
gwenole.perrigaud@biard.net

France
Derval
2023 / 07 / 12
AROE
Anton Röhr GmbH & Co. KG

Gewerbestraße 8
33397 Rietberg

Jasmin Krane

+492944980145
krane@anton-roehr.de

www.anton-roehr.de

Germany
Rietberg
2013 / 04 / 22
ARTE
DEME-SPEED

Faidherbe 130
62200 Boulogne-Sur-Mer

Jean-Christophe Mery

+33688248753
jcmery@artdem.fr

France
Boulogne-Sur-Mer
2020 / 11 / 25