ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Detail
ALAE
ALAINE FORWARDING

Zi Sud Rue De La Grosne BP62039
71020 Macon Cedex 9

Christelle Eren

+33385204661
ceren@alaine-inter.com

France
Macon Cedex 9
ALFA
Rafal Uchnast Przedsiebiorstwo Obrotu Produktami Tluszczowymi POPT

Bema 77
42-350 Kozieglowy

Jacek Babiarz

+48661514538
jacek.babiarz@popt.com.pl

www.popt.com.pl

Poland
Kozieglowy
ALLB
AL LOGISTICA SRL

Via Mozambico 6
7026 Olbia

Antonio Luciano

+390789646121
INFO@AL-LOGISTICA.IT

Italy
Olbia
ALPD
Alpina Italiana S.p.A.

Via Fondovilla 86
36010 Carrè

Chiumenti Stefano

+390445390711
chiumenti.s@alpinaitaliana.com

www.alpinaitaliana.com

Italy
Carrè
ALSA
Alpha-Sped AG

Fabrikmattenweg 8
4144 Arlesheim

Bernhard Bregy

+41617052526
bernhard.bregy@alpha-sped.ch

www.alpha-sped.ch

Switzerland
Arlesheim
AMAA
COMETA SRL

Via Cisterna Km. 21.00 KM 21.00
48 Nettuno (Rm)

fatturazionecometa@pec.federlazio.it ___________

+390698983225
stefano@cometatrasporti.com

www.cometatrasporti.com

Italy
Nettuno (Rm)
AMBE
AMBROGIO TRASPORTI SPA

Via Fratelli Kennedy 1
10048 Vinovo

Botello Awes

+390331707558
s.rossi@ambrogiointermodal.com

ambrogio@ambrogio.it

Italy
Vinovo
AMEA
AMENDOLA SRL TRASPORTI E LOGISTICA

Via della Libertá 100 D
84086 ROCCAPIEMONTE

Umberto Amendola

+39081934033
umberto@amendolasrl.it

Italy
ROCCAPIEMONTE
AMLA
AGENCIA TRANSPORTES ALMIRAMAR S.L.

Crta Naciona Ii KM.452.5
25180 Alcarras

Ana-Maria Popa

+34605981462
IMPORT@ALMIRAMAR.COM

www.almiramar.com

Spain
Alcarras
AMSA
Logistik AM

via della Mercanzia 189
Centergross, Blocco 1B - Galleria B
40050 Argelato

Spighetti Maria Rosa

+390815135070
mrspighetti@logistikam.com

www.logistikam.com

Italy
Argelato