ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
BNZB
BNZ Cargo Kft

Kossuth Lajos Utca 134
2724 Újlengyel

Zsolt Nagy-Tóth

+36303239946
zs.nagy-toth@bnzcargo.com

www.bnzcargo.com

Hungary
Újlengyel
2022 / 09 / 07
BODE
Spedition Bode GmbH & Co.KG

Barnitzer Strasse 19-21
23858 Reinfeld / Holstein

Stev Etzrodt

+494512961120
s.etzrodt@spedition-bode.de

www.spedition-bode.de

Germany
Reinfeld / Holstein
2011 / 11 / 10
BORA
BORUSAN LOJİSTİK DAĞITIM DEPOLAMA TAŞIMACILIK VE TİC. A.Ş.

İstiklal Mahallesi Piyalepaşa Bulvarı No: 22/1 İç Kapı No: 5 Beyoğlu - Istanbul 34400 / Türkiye No: 22/1 İç Kapı
34400 İSTANBUL

Ömer Sağlam

+905497846708
saglam2712@borusan.com

Turkey
İSTANBUL
2017 / 06 / 14
BORB
Spedition Bork GmbH & Co. KG

Auf dem Hüttenberg 9
35428 Langgöns

Gregor Werum

+496447-9233202
gregor.werum@bork.de

www.bork.de

Germany
Langgöns
2013 / 07 / 26
BORE
Borter Transport AG

Fabrikstrasse 16
3900 Gamsen

Reinhard Borter

+41279465051
reinhard.borter@transborter.ch

www.transborter.ch

Switzerland
Gamsen
2016 / 08 / 31
BPSD
BP Sped Marcus Scheller

Römerstrasse 3
8541 Kirchdorf An Der Amper

Marcus Scheller

+491737020876
scheller@bp-sped.de

www-bp-sped.de

Germany
Kirchdorf An Der Amper
2023 / 08 / 02
BREE
Aux Déménageurs Brestois

6 Rue Du Stiff ZAE Saint Eloi N
29800 Plouedern

Johnny Gentile

+33687742422
jgentile.brest@demenageurs-bretons.fr

France
Plouedern
2014 / 05 / 05
BRLE
B+R Logistik GmbH

Gottlieb-Daimler-Strasse 3
50181 Bedburg

Andreas Rottland

+49227291410
rottland@br-logistik.de

http://www.br-logistik.de/

Germany
Bedburg
2012 / 12 / 04
BRND
Bernardini Srl

Strada Maratta Bassa 51
5100 Terni

Giorgini Francesco

+39074439332
francesco.giorgini@gruppobernardini.it

www.gruppobernardini.it

Italy
Terni
2014 / 04 / 07
BRPA
Brit-Pol Polska Sp z o.o.

Domaniewska 44
02-672 Warszawa

Sebastian Zegocki

+447783702701
szegocki@yahoo.com

www.brit-polltd.com

Poland
Warszawa
2020 / 10 / 20