ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
BRLE
B+R Logistik GmbH

Gottlieb-Daimler-Strasse 3
50181 Bedburg

Andreas Rottland

+49227291410
rottland@br-logistik.de

http://www.br-logistik.de/

Germany
Bedburg
2012 / 12 / 04
BRND
Bernardini Srl

Strada Maratta Bassa 51
5100 Terni

Giorgini Francesco

+39074439332
francesco.giorgini@gruppobernardini.it

www.gruppobernardini.it

Italy
Terni
2014 / 04 / 07
BRPA
Brit-Pol Polska Sp z o.o.

Domaniewska 44
02-672 Warszawa

Sebastian Zegocki

+447783702701
szegocki@yahoo.com

www.brit-polltd.com

Poland
Warszawa
2020 / 10 / 20
BRSA
BARSAN GLOBAL LOJISTIK A.S.

Merkez Mahallesi Nadide Sk. No: 1 -3/1 Sisli Nadide Sok. No 1
34384 Istanbul

Cuma Uysal

+905493501400
cuma.uysal@barsan.com

www.barsan.com

Turkey
Istanbul
2019 / 12 / 12
BRWE
Brohl Wellpappe GmbH & Co. KG

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 3
56727 Mayen

Thomas Eich

+492651954216
t.eich@wellpappe.de

Germany
Mayen
2019 / 04 / 18
BSRA
Artem Bolgert, Roman Bolgert Spezialtransporte GbR

Am Peilsteiner 14a
93426 Roding

Roman Bolgert

+4994619124735
info@bolgert.de

www.bolgert.de

Germany
Roding
2021 / 01 / 29
BSTA
BEST FORWARDING S.R.O.

Recka 1107
250 81 Nehvizdy

Erdi Muratal

+905389300110
Erdi.Muratal@evolog.com.tr

Czechia
Nehvizdy
2023 / 03 / 09
BSTD
Bridge Europe Sardinia Transports

Via Mosca 6/A
7100 Sassari

Dasara Lorenzo

+393482846248
best.trasporti@tiscali.it

www.bestlogisticatrasporti.it

Italy
Sassari
2016 / 05 / 09
BTEB
Bruhn Transport Equipment GmbH & Co. KG

Henry-Koch-Str. 4
23570 Lübeck

Philipp Buschendorff

+494514804613
p.buschendorff@bruhnsped.com

www.bruhnsped.com

Germany
Lübeck
2011 / 08 / 25
BTKB
Bachmann AG, Transporte Schweiz

Hardfeld 4
5742 Kölliken

Philipp Bachmann

+41627375050
p.bachmann@bachmann-transporte.ch

www.bachmann-transporte.ch

Switzerland
Kölliken
2011 / 07 / 13