ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Detail
BGLD
Barsan Global Logistik GmbH

Wetzlarer Str. 39
90427 Nürnberg

Ali Ümit Celik

+491732323903
umit.celik@barsan.com

Germany
Nürnberg
BGLE
BARSAN GLOBAL LOGISTICS POLSKA SP. ZO.O.

Ul.warszawska 40/2A
40-008 Katowice

Sertac Sert

+48797764880
sertac.sert@barsan.com

www.barsan.com

Poland
Katowice
BIAD
BIARDEAU SARL

Avenue De Limoges 523
79000 Niort

Stéphane Lamarque

+33549248472
s.lamarque@les-gd.com

France
Niort
BIAE
Bianchi & Co .SA

Via Roncaglia 11
6883 Novazzano

Andrea Nardi

+4191/6956969
a.nardi@bianchitrasporti.com

Switzerland
Novazzano
BILA
Bil-Trans Kft.

Kossuth Lajos 101/A
2724 Újlengyel

Vendel Dörnyei

+36202869808
dornyei.vendel@biltransport.hu

Hungary
Újlengyel
BILD
SOLUTIONS TRANSPORTS INDUSTRIELS ET LOGISTIQUE-INTERNATIONAL

Rue Celestin Dubois 116
59119 Waziers

Patrick Burner

+33327995803
pburner@bils-deroo.fr

France
Waziers
BIVE
B IVERSEN SPEDISJON AS

Heggstadmoen 47
7080 Trondheim

Joakim Strand

+4795022400
joakim@biversen.no

biversen.no

Norway
Trondheim
BIZB
Turbo's Hoët - Bizien.fr

Place de l'Europe BP 98
29250 Saint-Pol de Léon

Alex BONFILLOU

+330298292100
alex.bonfillou@bizien.fr

France
Saint-Pol de Léon
BJSE
Börje Jönsson Åkeri AB

Bunkagårdsgatan 14
253 68 Helsingborg

Magnus Jonsson

+46708295060
Magnus.Jonsson@bjtrucks.com

www.bjtrucks.com

Sweden
Helsingborg
BKWE
Fahrzeugwerk Bernard KRONE GmbH & Co.KG

Bernard Krone Straße 1
49757 Werlte

Ulrike Peters

+495951-2098296
ulrike.peters@krone.de

www.krone-trailer.com

Germany
Werlte