ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
WASA
WASCOSA AG

Werftestrasse 4
6005 Luzern

Torben Kempf

+41417276774
torben.kempf@wascosa.ch

www.wascosa.ch

Switzerland
Luzern
2015 / 08 / 25
WASE
Wastelog Environmental Logistics GmbH

Parkring 2
8074 Grambach

Paul Carbonari

+436605134700
paul.carbonari@wastelog.at

Austria
Grambach
2022 / 08 / 30
WECA
Wecon GmbH Nutzfahrzeuge - Containertechnik

An Der Hansalinie 10
59387 Ascheberg

Ulrike Kröger

+4902593921-31
u.kroeger@wecon.de

www.wecon.de

Germany
Ascheberg
2015 / 02 / 03
WEEA
Spedition Weets GmbH

Eichstraße 2
26725 Emden

Antje Osterloh

+49492195850
versicherung@weets.de

Germany
Emden
2014 / 02 / 11
WENA
Wenzel logistics GmbH

Am Terminal 5A
8402 Werndorf

Klaus Kurzmann

+4331366060-6220
a.vesonik@wenzel-logistics.com

www.wenzel-logistics.com

Austria
Werndorf
2012 / 02 / 27
WESB
Wesob Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością

Londzina 65
43-246 Strumień

Jakub Sobol

+48663912851
k.sobol@wesob.com.pl

Poland
Strumień
2020 / 09 / 23
WESD
WESTFALIA intralog GmbH

Bünder Str. 85
32051 Herford

Dirk Schröder

+495221598667
dirk.schroeder@westfalia-intralog.com

www.westfalia-intralog.com

Germany
Herford
2014 / 07 / 24
WEWE
Wetron Beheer BV

Graafschaphornelaan 141
Graafschaphornelaan
6001AC Weert

Mike Geurts

+31495887772
mikeg@wetron.nl

www.wetron.nl

Netherlands
Weert
2011 / 07 / 06
WICE
Wichot Transport Andrzej Wichot

Różana 13
55-010 Święta Katarzyna

Andrzej Wichot

+48607650610
transport@wichot.pl

Poland
Święta Katarzyna
2022 / 10 / 19
WIFE
Winkler F&S Transport GmbH

Flughafenstrasse 24
4063 Hörsching

Felix Winkler

+43722163727
Felix@winkler-fs.at

www.winkler-fs.at

Austria
Hörsching
2012 / 01 / 30