ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
VELD
VE-Log GmbH

Sperberweg 15
91056 Erlangen

Thomas Schmeißer

+491728101600
th.schmeisser@ve-log.de

www.ve-log.de

Germany
Erlangen
2023 / 03 / 08
VEPE
van Eupen Logistik GmbH & Co. KG

Bamlerstraße 15
45141 Essen

Daniel Armisen

020176048605
daniel.armisen@gruposese.com

Germany
Essen
2024 / 04 / 17
VERA
H. Verwohlt GmbH & Co.Textilspedition KG

Winterswyker Strasse 14-16
48691 Vreden

Anke Sicking

+492564/91015
a.sicking@verwohlt.de

www.verwohlt.de

Germany
Vreden
2013 / 01 / 03
VERB
MVT Michel Verscheure Transport bvba

Leitemolenstraat 4
8020 Ruddervoorde

Michel Verscheure

+3250288080
michel@verscheure.be

www.verscheure.be

Belgium
Ruddervoorde
2011 / 08 / 19
VERE
A LA VERSAILLAISE DE DEMENAGEMENT

De Versailles 43
78150 Le Chesnay

Luc Warin

+33139545823
compta@demecoalaversaillaise.com

France
Le Chesnay
2014 / 06 / 16
VIGB
VIGNERON TRANSPORTS

Rue Lavoisier 1135
54710 Ludres

Olivier Jeannot

+33383152877
o.jeannot@transports-vigneron.fr

France
Ludres
2018 / 08 / 07
VIGE
VIGER TRASPORTI S.r.l.

Corso Spagna 8
35127 Padova

Federico Galesso

+393485219771
federico.galesso@vigertrasporti.it

www.vigertrasporti.it

Italy
Padova
2022 / 11 / 03
VLGA
Vinges terminalas, UAB

Minsko pl. 202
13176 Bareikiskes, Vilnius reg.

Lithuania
Bareikiskes, Vilnius reg.
2024 / 01 / 19
VLSA
VLS SRL

Corso Aldo Moro 35
71042 Cerignola

Vincenzo Ventura

+393298110949
amministrazione@vlstrasporti.it

www.vlstrasporti.com

Italy
Cerignola
2019 / 12 / 30
VLSE
Virtus Logistics Sp. z o.o.

Batorego 28-32
81-366 Gdynia

Michal Pikura

+48535554440
michal.pikura@vls.pl

www.vls.pl

Poland
Gdynia
2021 / 02 / 03