ILU-Key Register

The table below contains all the valid ILU-Key Holders issued since July 1, 2011. You may sort this list according to the headers of the columns (ILU-Key, company, country, city). By clicking the arrow on the right, you will display detailed information about the Holder. A search function is also at disposal to faciliate your queries on the Register. The tab 'cancelled codes' will display the recently cancelled ILU-Keys. These are not allowed in operations anymore.

Sort ILU-Key
Sort Company
Sort Country
Sort City
Sort Created at
Detail
BRSA
BARSAN GLOBAL LOJISTIK A.S.

Merkez Mahallesi Nadide Sk. No: 1 -3/1 Sisli Nadide Sok. No 1
34384 Istanbul

Cuma Uysal

+905493501400
cuma.uysal@barsan.com

www.barsan.com

Turkey
Istanbul
2019 / 12 / 12
BRWE
Brohl Wellpappe GmbH & Co. KG

Nikolaus-Otto-Straße 3
56727 Mayen

Thomas Eich

+492651954216
t.eich@wellpappe.de

Germany
Mayen
2019 / 04 / 18
BSRA
Artem Bolgert, Roman Bolgert Spezialtransporte GbR

Am Peilsteiner 14a
93426 Roding

Roman Bolgert

+4994619124735
info@bolgert.de

www.bolgert.de

Germany
Roding
2021 / 01 / 29
BSTA
BEST FORWARDING S.R.O.

Recka 1107
250 81 Nehvizdy

Erdi Muratal

+905389300110
Erdi.Muratal@evolog.com.tr

Czechia
Nehvizdy
2023 / 03 / 09
BTEB
Bruhn Transport Equipment GmbH & Co. KG

Henry-Koch-Str. 4
23570 Lübeck

Philipp Buschendorff

+494514804613
p.buschendorff@bruhnsped.com

www.bruhnsped.com

Germany
Lübeck
2011 / 08 / 25
BTKB
Bachmann AG, Transporte Schweiz

Hardfeld 4
5742 Kölliken

Philipp Bachmann

+41627375050
p.bachmann@bachmann-transporte.ch

www.bachmann-transporte.ch

Switzerland
Kölliken
2011 / 07 / 13
BTRA
Baltic Trailer Rental UAB

Stasylu 21
2241 Vilnius

Zygintas Pumputis

+37061215541
zygintas@btr.ee

Lithuania
Vilnius
2014 / 07 / 15
BUCB
Buzzi Unicem S.p.A.

Via Luigi Buzzi 6
15033 Casale Monferrato

Carlo Cattaneo

+390142416424
ccattaneo@buzziunicem.it

Italy
Casale Monferrato
2020 / 09 / 02
BUFA
BUFFO TRASPORTI SRL

Via Della Colonna 11
31028 Vazzola

Massimiliano Buffo

+39+393357098871
massimiliano.buffo@buffotrasporti.com

Italy
Vazzola
2023 / 04 / 27
BUIA
LUCIANO TRASPORTI SRL

Corso Vittorio Emanuele 267
70019 Triggiano (Ba)

Raffaele Guerra

+393484014339
RAFFAELE@LUCIANOTRASPORTI.IT

WWW.LUCIANOTRASPORTI.IT

Italy
Triggiano (Ba)
2020 / 04 / 14